About us

SAY IT WITH FLOWERS!

Fleurs et Passion offers exceptional floral arrangements for all types of occasions and events. Our fresh flowers are of unsurpassed quality, have an exceptional lifespan, and are offered in a wide variety of choices and at prices that will delight you. Whatever the occasion, Fleurs et Passion will help you express your feelings with flowers … Let our creations be the ambassador of your emotions!

Our specialized consulting staff will assist you in the development of your arrangement so that it can reflect as accurately as possible the expression of your feelings.

We offer a fast and personalized delivery service; Ask about our conditions.

Find out more

Products

Our specialties

WEDDING

Flowers compliment every detail of this memorable day. From the bride’s bouquet, to the grooms boutonniere worn close to his heart, to the decor of your venue, our specialists will meet your expectations in the customized making of your floral arrangements at very affordable prices.

Birth

Godmother, godfather, uncle, aunt, grandmother, grandfather? Come and choose flowers to celebrate the birth of a loved one.

FUNERAL EXHIBITIONS

The loss of a loved one is a painful experience. It is with respect and compassion that our florists will accompany you to make a floral arrangement that will convey your sentiments through this challenging period.

CORPORATE / EVENTS

Whether its for an holiday party, a major meeting or a conference gathering, trust us to capture the essence of your event with the appropriate decoration.

ANNIVERSARY

What better way to express your love than with and elegant and personalized floral arrangement. Allow us to assist you in conveying this message with our unique and special creations.

GIFTS

An arrangement of flowers is always a sure way to please. Whether it is for your own personal pleasure or to offer as a gift, flowers will bring joy to a day and life to a home! In addition, we have a variety of gifts and small cards as well as aluminum balloons to highlight all occasions.

Gallery

Our floral arrangements

Wedding

Events

Funeral

News

What's new at Fleurs et passion Yasmina?

Come and meet us at our booth at the September LETS GET MARRIED exhibition.

We will be present at the Lets get married trade fair on September 3rd and 4th, 2017 at booth # 677. It will be our pleasure to welcome future brides and grooms and their families. We will have discounts and special packages available exclusively for the duration of the fair. We look forward to seeing you there.

Submissions and orders

MAKE A REQUEST FOR SUBMISSION OR ORDER YOUR ARRANGEMENT.

Informations

The event

What is your event's date?

Where will be your event?*

What is your budget? (approximate)*

Describe your project, in a few words.

Qui sommes-nous

Dites-le avec des fleurs!

Fleurs et Passion vous offre des agencements floraux exceptionnels pour tous types d’occasions et d’événements. Nos fleurs fraîches, d’une qualité inégalée et qui restent belles très longtemps, sont offertes dans une grande variété de choix et à des prix qui vous raviront. Quel que soit l’occasion Fleurs et Passion vous aidera à exprimer vos sentiments avec des fleurs…Laissez nous être l’ambassadeur de vos émotions!

Notre personnel spécialisé en service-conseil vous accompagnera dans  l’élaboration de votre arrangement afin qu’il puisse refléter le plus fidèlement possible l’expression de vos sentiments.

Nous offrons un service de livraison rapide et personnalisé; renseignez-vous sur nos conditions.

Découvrez nos produits

Nos Produits

Voici nos spécialités

Mariage

Les fleurs accompagnent les moindres détails de cette journée mémorable. Du bouquet de la mariée en passant par la boutonnière des Messieurs; du décor de la salle de réception à celle où se déroule la cérémonie, nos spécialistes sauront répondre à vos attentes dans la confection personnalisée de vos arrangements floraux à des prix très abordable.

Naissance

Marraine, parrain, oncle, tante, grand-mère, grand-père? Venez choisir des fleurs pour célébrer la naissance d'un être cher.

Salons Funéraires

La perte d'une personne chère est une épreuve douloureuse. C’est avec respect et compassion que nos fleuristes vous accompagneront afin de confectionner un arrangement floral qui saura traduire vos sentiments.

Corporatif/événements

Que ce soit pour un party de vacances, un colloque, une réunion importante ou un regroupement de conférence, faite-nous confiance pour la décoration de votre événement.

Anniversaire

Un arrangement floral saura souligner de manière élégante et personnelle l’anniversaire d’une personne aimée.

Cadeaux

Un bouquet de fleurs est toujours un excellent moyen de faire plaisir. Que ce soit pour vous faire plaisir ou pour offrir un cadeau, les fleurs mettront de la joie dans une journée et apporteront de la vie dans une maison! De plus, nous avons une belle variété de cadeaux et de petites pensées ainsi que des ballons aluminium pour souligner toutes les occasions.

Galerie

Nos agencements floraux

Mariages

Événements

Funérailles

Nouvelles

Quoi de neuf chez fleurs passion yasmina?

Venez nous rencontrer au salon marions-nous en septembre prochain!

Nous serons présents au grand salon Marions-nous les 3 et 4 septembre 2017 au kiosque #677. Il nous fera un grand plaisir d’accueillir les futurs mariés et leurs familles. Nous aurons des forfaits disponibles uniquement durant le salon. Au plaisir de vous voir sur place.

Soumissions et commandes

Faites une demande de soumission ou commandez votre agencement.

Vos coordonnées

L’événement

Quelle est la date de votre événement?

Où se tiendra votre événement?*

Quel est votre budget (approximatif) ?*

Parlez-nous un peu de votre projet.